EdMan2 is offline Associate Member

Cutting With Clen/T3

I'm new to this particular forum, but I've been reading various forums throughout the years, so I'm not a complete newbie. Anyways I'm planning on a clen /t3 cycle in about 1-2 months. I've been on a fat loss diet for about 2.5 months now and have already lost ~15 lbs and I will use this cycle at the beginning of October to step it up a bit, but right now I'm trying to learn as much as I can about these drugs. Can you guys please critique my cycle plan, I've got two months to plan this and I want to do it right.

Clen: (6 Weeks)

Days Dose (mcg)

1,2,3,4 40,60,80,80 respectively
    5-14 100
    15-35 120 (Benadryl on days 15-21 @ 100mg/day)
    36-38 100
    39-40 80
    41-42 60

(this might change if I react to clen more at a lower dose)

T3: (4 weeks)

I will be starting at 25mcg and increasing to 100mcg and tapering back down in 4 day intervals, so the breakdown in mcg is

25/25/25/25/50/50/50/50/75/75/75/75/100/100/100/100/75/75/75/75/50/50/50/50/25/25/25/25

I am also planning on running superdrol alongside these two for 4 weeks to avoid losing too much muscle at the following doses:

Superdrol: (4 Weeks)

Weeks Dose

1-2 10mg
    3-4 20mg

For PCT:

Clomid:
    day 1 300mg
    2-8 100mg
    9-21 50mg

Nolva:
    Week 1-2 40mg
    3-4 20mg

I have left out some details because this post is already getting to be too long. But I will be adding in milk thistle, and red yeast rice among other supplements to avoid side effects. I will be following a strict diet and doing cardio 5-6 days a week and working out for 3-4 days. I'd really appreciate your opinions on this. Thanks in advance.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    No need to taper down the clen dose at the end bro.Looks good otherwise.

Same goes for the T3.No need to taper off that either.

Do check your Temp every morning before your feet hit the floor.This will tell you whether you need to adjust doseage or not.