sensaispike is offline Member

Not sure what to do

ok here is the deal. i am a college student, and i spent the last semester bulking and eating my ass off, the problem is that i did not eat clean enough, i manages to bulk up from 176-193lbs(in about 3 and 1/2 months) natural but i ended up at 15-16% (up from about 12%) bodyfat, i wanted to get up to 200 lbs before my first cycle of enan and d-bol, but i thought 15% was to high to start a cycle on, so i spent the entire summer cutting with the hopes of starting my cycle at the begining of the fall semester, the problem is this, i was able to cut down to 10% which is good but i am now down to 168lbs , i may be wrong on this but i feal that 168lbs is just to small to start a cycle on... what do you guys think, i want to get the most out of my first cycle so i want to have a low %fat, but i would also like to be bigger when i start so i end up larger..... any and all advice would be great.... oh yea by the way i am 5ft 6in and ill be 22 in like 2 minths....

thanks and L8ter
    Last edited by sensaispike; 08-25-2005 at 08:01 AM.

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    I think you should put in a little more time going the natural route before you're ready to start.

i feal you but i have been training for about 3 years....

It's your own decision but I'm almost postive that you can get a little bigger naturally before you need to take anything.
    I was about 210-215 at about 10% before I ever used anything and i'm only about 5'8" - 5'8 1/2 "

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by Ejuicer
    It's your own decision but I'm almost postive that you can get a little bigger naturally before you need to take anything.
    I was about 210-215 at about 10% before I ever used anything and i'm only about 5'8" - 5'8 1/2 "
    I can't stress how much I agree with this man.