Georgie is offline Member

Stanazolic 100 (Denkall) tastes and looks funny (fake?)

Just picked up a 10ml 100mg bottle of winstrol by denkall. Lot # STC005 Exp date Apr 2010. The packaging and holograms look flawless. Everything looks like it is supposed to. The steroid and water seperate like they are supposed to after a few hours. But it does not taste right. I always like to taste my winstrol before I inject. You know how winstrol has that chalky taste, well this stuff does not taste normal. The source I got it from is very reputable and I never had any problems with fake gear from him. I talked to him about it about he said he has not had any complaints and people have been using it with great success. So I did inject. Now winstrol always locks me up, but I have no pain whatsoever from the injection. I was also pretty surprised to see this stuff fit through a 25g needle, with ease. Although, I have never used Denkall before. Does anyone have any experience with this brand? I have used many many different brands of winstrol and they have always tasted the same. I am suspicious this stuff tastes different. It tastes like medicine. I also squirted some onto my fingers. It does not feel right, it feels oily, and when it dries it does not leave a white residue. And one last possible thing that I see that may be wrong is the color. Winstrol is usually a very milky white. This stuff is like a clearish white. Any ideas/comments?
    Last edited by Georgie; 08-26-2005 at 02:14 AM.

juiceball44 is offline Associate Member
    hey i got some of the same batch, seems good to me

Here are some pictures
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Stanazolic 100 (Denkall) tastes funny-cimg0416.jpg   Stanazolic 100 (Denkall) tastes funny-cimg0419.jpg  

Quote Originally Posted by juiceball44
    hey i got some of the same batch, seems good to me