bakeek is offline New Member

I need ALOT of HELP!!

I have been reading for the past two hours and am still a bit confused. Lets just start totally at the begining of my new journey. I am 20, 5'10", 150#'s. I work out regularly and am not making ANY weight gains and very minimal strength gains. My father was given prescribed steroids , same problem as I had, but since I am a college student and on his insurance, he wont allow me to go to a Dr. So, I am going to take this into my own hands.

First, what is a test to be exact. The second and most important point is HOW AND WHERE DO I GET THE STEROIDS AND MISC. DRUGS I NEED TO PROPERLY START THE PROCESS!!!??? At first, I thought it was as simple as puttin about 250mg in your butt and hoping for the best, now I am thankful I found you knowledgeable fella's.

Please help me out, from start to finish so I dont get boobs

Thank You All!
    Preston

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    u need more than 2 hrs of reading... 20 years old, 5'10", 150lbs? u don't need steroids bro... u need to check out the diet forum... u r young enuff to make great gains with all the free test floatin round your body. u just need to stick to a strict diet and follow a workout plan.... leave the gear for a later date, after u have built a solid foundation...

bakeek is offline New Member
    i am eating 5 meals a day, mainly steak and chicken. I consume atleast 300g of protein a day with a protein supp. of Isopure. As I said before, my father was on steroids , he was 18 though. I have been on this diet for the past year, regardless of my already well planned workout routine. Before I was discharged from the air force, I didnt gain any weight from training or excessive water, i just was more pliable. If diet is really my problem than I dont understand why I have stayed the same weight the past 3 years (my diet was not always as good as it is now). If you need more info just ask, I dont want to give more than needed and waste peoples time.