Mr Murry is offline New Member

KickBoxer needs your help asap!

Hi guys!
    I would really appreciate some help and info off you guys,
    Im a Pro Kick Boxer, 25 years old, around 210lb and I have a title fight on the 15th of October, I have never used any illegal substances in my life! But as competition is getting tougher i seem to be getting left behind!!!
    I’ve ordered 240 X 10mg of Anavar (Oxandrolone). This seems the best stuff for me to use as side effects are low and i wont hold water, as i am in a weight governed sport.
    But the thing that i am really worried about is testing positive, they do a drug test on the night of the fight!
    From the limited research i have done it appears that Anavar (Oxandrolone) clears your system in about 3 weeks. How accurate is this? as testing positive will ruin my future career and my life!
    As my fight is just under 7 weeks away, will i get any real benefit from using Anavar (Oxandrolone) for around 4 weeks, if i stop using at the alleged safe 3 week cut of date?
    I train 6 days a week,twice a day. running, sparring, weight training etc. i feel i need a little something to get the most out of my self. As i seem to break down when i push to hard.
    Thank you very much for your time and i look forward in hearing some of you ideas.
    Mr Murry
    Last edited by Mr Murry; 08-29-2005 at 10:43 AM.

graeme87 is offline Member
    strenght gains from anavar tend to take about 4 weeks to kik in so u may not get any real benifit from it. as for the 3 weeks clearing out of ur system i would say that is correct. do u know exaclty wat kind of drug testing thy r going to do on u? ie wat drugs will they be testing for wat methods thy wil b useing etc? i think hgh can slip by quite a few drug tests if u want to consider taking that.