bench455 is offline New Member

primo? cycle critique needed

hi, this is my first post really here but i have some hefty experience in lifting and cycling(kinda). ive ran 4 cycles in the past 2 years, mostly 12 weeks. the last cycle i ran was test E @ 750, EQ @600, deca @100, var @60 mg's. i got strength but i wasnt happy with the EQ at all, and yes it was legit. its been a few months since that cycle and i kept around 15 lbs of it which i think is fair but i was unhappy with the cycle after said and done.

i'm turnin 21 this month, been lifting for 6 1/2 years now,powerlifting for 4 of them but i dont anymore. my bench never falls below 405, my deads are sitting at 6 plates(585) and my leg press is sitting at 24 plates. i'm sitting at 220, 9-10% bodyfat and the goals of this cycle are cutting AND strength. i would like to drop some bodyfat while gaining strength in some areas, gaining muscle isnt much of a desire as im happy with the build i have, but im unhappy with my strength.i benched 500 in a meet 2 years ago(unshirted @ 215 lb bodyweight) and would like to be there again.

what my question is, is im concerned about primo. i pay more attention in detail to the sides than i do to my actual gains. im very very paranoid about heart disease which is my number 1 concern.ive been researching primo for a while and most sources of info report that its 1 of the most safest drugs on the market and has been for a while. is it worth it though? i also read it isnt too strong but im still curious.

heres what i had in mind this time around;
    1- 12 Test prop @ 100 mg's ED
    1-10 var @75 mg's
    1-8 primo(250 mg's EW OR Tren A @ ?)
    8-12 winny @ 50 mg's ED

PCT includes clomid and nolva.