bshell16 is offline New Member

Natural Pics...?'s about first cycle!

Here is a couple pics...i've been working about for 10 months or so and stopped for 1 month this summer...i'm trying to put on some lean size and not too much water weight. I've got a pretty good diet program that i'm starting. I'm also starting a new 4 week workout plan and would like to start my cycle at the end of that 4 week plan. I'm considering the cycle below, let me know what you guys think and your opinions on less water retaining cycles. Is this a good begineers cycle, are there any major gyno side effects from this cycle? So for the long thread...thanks in advance.

Novice Cycle #1-5...Equipoise 500mg/ week 10 weeks
    ...Winni 50mg/day last 5 weeks
    And regular clomid cycle at the end NOLV 20mg/day
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Natural Pics...?'s about first cycle!-workout-002.jpg   Natural Pics...?'s about first cycle!-workout-003.jpg   Natural Pics...?'s about first cycle!-workout-004.jpg  

fballhoss51 is offline Senior Member
    u need test in any cycle u run

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Looking good, but I would recommend waiting on your cycle. Here's a quick critique. 1st do you workout your legs? If so where are the pics. Second, 10 months lifting and your already thinking about a cycle? You have plenty of room to grow and develop, you haven't even devevoped your base yet. Work on your back most of all from what I can see it is overpowered by chest(that is most likely why your posture is not the best). You have a lot of potential, I think you should keep lifting, have your diet in check and see what you can do naturally for a while. goodluck.

If you do decide on a cycle I would not go with the one you mention above. Pretty worthless.