Thread: Test or Steroid

dee187 is offline New Member

Test or Steroids?

I was wondering...Is "testosterone depot" alone as effective as "steroid "? What do y'all think about getting on test shots alone? Will i see the same result or comparatively the same result on “test” alone as I would on “steroids ”? Appreciate your input on this guys.

Al
    Last edited by dee187; 09-03-2005 at 12:48 AM.

mike2nice is offline Associate Member
    test is a steroid

mike2nice is offline Associate Member
    a lot of guys recommend doing test only first cycles.

Example: test enanthate 500mg a week for 10 weeks, split into two shots a week

stupidhippo is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah test is a steroid , like is cortisol etc... You probably meant that does test works as well as synthetic testosterones (AAS's).

Excuse my illiteracy but....What's synthetic testosterone ? This is my first time here as y'all probably figured out by now...I've been workin out for about a year now and im interested in gettin into steroids . I've hear that Deca is the best steroid to start off with but im thinkin of starting out with test alone...perhaps, 200-250 ml a week for 6 weeks. What do you think?

IronSheff is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dee187
    Excuse my illiteracy but....What's synthetic testosterone? This is my first time here as y'all probably figured out by now...I've been workin out for about a year now and im interested in gettin into steroids. I've hear that Deca is the best steroid to start off with but im thinkin of starting out with test alone...perhaps, 200-250 ml a week for 6 weeks. What do you think?

I think train naturally for another 4-5 years while doing your research on boards such as this one, before you decide to touch anything.

bigJJ is offline Member
    I agree to train naturally and work on focusing your diet for the next couple of years.