Thread: Advise on cycle

Powerlift1 is offline New Member

Advise on cycle

Hey everyone, I need some advise on a cycle. This will be my first cycle and it is consisting of test prop I was thinking of taking 250/wk for 8wks is that enough? Also how many injections should I do 1/wk or 2/wk. I will also be taking nolva and clomid and how should i run those? I am 5'10 190 and want to get around 240 by next summer. I have been lifting for about 5 years now. Also was reading and you guys are talking about ed/eod injections can some one enlighten me about the difference between the two?

Thanks
    Nick

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    Prop SHOULD be shot ED, since its a short ester. Do you have PCT setup as well?

ED= Every day
    EOD = every other day

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Powerlift1
    Hey everyone, I need some advise on a cycle. This will be my first cycle and it is consisting of test prop I was thinking of taking 250/wk for 8wks is that enough? Also how many injections should I do 1/wk or 2/wk. I will also be taking nolva and clomid and how should i run those? I am 5'10 190 and want to get around 240 by next summer. I have been lifting for about 5 years now. Also was reading and you guys are talking about ed/eod injections can some one enlighten me about the difference between the two?

Thanks
    Nick
    ED will keep blood levels most stable. As far as the dose I would raise it a little more then that, 250 a week isn't much.
    Now as far as increasing 50lbs in less then a year...it's not going to happen unless you put on quite a bit of bodyfat as well. Gear isn't some miracle that will produce results that quickly.

Man if prop has to be ed then what about test e or c. I know that gear won't bring me to 240 but sometimes I like to dream, lol.

Quote Originally Posted by Powerlift1