Horseman is offline New Member

is their anything good about stanazol

I have purchased some stanzol and have been reading the forums and everyone complains about it. Is there anything good about it. I am new to steroids this is my first go at it. Im not really wanting to put on much size strength and definaition is my goal. How long is max to use it and what dosese for a newbie and what side effects will i notice with this dose. Most people say everday is this necissary.

Horseman is offline New Member
    Also im not to keen on losing sex drive how much does it actually effect you.

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Horseman
    Also im not to keen on losing sex drive how much does it actually effect you.
    I understand stanazol is rather neutral on the sex drive. Most people run winny (stanazol) much shorter then other cycles... often its only tacked on to the last 4 weeks of another cycle. Its way more effective injected as compared to drinking it but in either case its methylized so its hard on the liver, thus the short 4 week limit. Also you dont want to use it more then 4 weeks because there is nothing else harder on your bone joints then winny. There are countless cases of bursitus, tendenitus, knee injuries, rotator cuff and elbow joint injuries that were all caused by winny. Winny also increases risk of arthritus later in life in a big way. If I were u, I'd pick something else to do.

TallMan is offline Associate Member
    the joint thingy scares me away from winny too

I'd run turinabol

powerliftmike is offline ~Elite AR-Hall of Famer~
    Winny messed me up, especially in the knees and elbows. I only got slight strength gains too.

DWayne is offline Junior Member
    I would go with something different. Especially if your new to cycling.

chest6 is offline Banned