RobLondon is offline New Member

could deca cure golfers elbow?

Hi this is my first time on this site but it looks amazing, there's alot of knowledge here which is good.

I've been training on/off now for 7 years, i'm now 23. I say on/off because i've always got big through sheer hard work in the gym, eating sh*tloads and getting the right amount of sleep only to have several incidents set me back.

The first was when i was 19, i caught glandular fever from kissing a girl in a nightclub and was in bed for 8 weeks. The virus then stayed in my system for 2 years.

Anyway, last year i was training really hard with someone who was alot bigger than me (big mistake), he pushed me too hard on the benchpress and from that i developed severe tendonitis (golfers elbow) in both elbows. I've been out of the gym for over a year now and desperately want to get back but after all my physio there's still a dull ache in the elbows when i do certain things. I was wondering if i took deca it might strengthen my elbows up again and maybe clear up my condition. Obviously i don't want to do it purely for this reason.

I have done three short cycles before of only deca and dbol . When i lived in thailand i bought all my stuff from the local pharmacy and was taking only 200mg a week of deca and 10 mg dbol a day for a total of 10 weeks (i stopped the dbol after 6). Even on this small dosage i was able to make big gains. I've always had acne since i was 13, but when i was on a cycle it naturally got worse. Because i was taking deca and dbol at the same time i couldn't work out which was the bigger cause of the problem.

So my questions are

1). Could deca cure the tendonitis in my elbows once and for all, or will it at least let me train for 10 weeks without any pain.

2). As an acne sufferer which would be gentler on the skin, deca or dbol. Obviously both will cause acne but i just want to know if the deca is less bad.