Thread: anavar

james7 is offline New Member

anavar

Hi im an athlete looking to get bigger and stronger in the safest way possible with the assistance of steroids . I think I am going to try anavar . I have heard that mass gains are possible, but I have also heard that only strength gains are possible because anavar supresses the appitite. Again im not looking for an insanely strong steroid , but does anyone think I can still make effective gains with anavar?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    anavar is very mild,low androgenic it promotes strength gains and hardness without the water,it doesnt aromatise so no gyno or hypertention, you can use it as part of a bulking stack to enhance other products, why dont you use a test only cycle i have gain good on just test only might be better for you and more affective

100%NATURAL-theGH is offline Senior Member
    I will start by saying I have no personal experience with Anavar only cycles... but I believe an Anavar only cycle would give you some good keepable gains with low sides... but obviously nothing too dramatic... just a slight edge on your competition...do it bro and let us know... i would lean towards doing up to 100mg a day though... although that may be excessive to you... don't even think about anything under 50mg/day though! good luck!

Nicky B is offline Senior Member
    What are your stats that helps too. With anavar no matter what dose you run if its under 100mg don't be expect more then 5pounds if that. But 3-4pounds of lean muscle is possible and it goes along way plus you get real goood strenght gains.

Sprinter1 is offline New Member