dazbo is offline Senior Member

tren - to be or not to be ???

Ooooooohh!! Now I just dont know whther or not to use tren !!! I was going to do 750mg test enth and 300mg tren per week but now Ive read all this I just dont know!

I dont want sides, but then all the stuff you need to take with it to prevent progestin probs, sides etc is just gonna make the cost sky high!! Im not made of money sadly!

What type of cycle would someone do on tren and tes enth (PS what is the other longer acting tren because I will do a most of biweekly injections not EOD again!) What ancillaries and other gear would you use and what would ur injection regime be like etc ?? Im new to tren and just researching now!

thanks

darren

gonnagetBIG is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dazbo
    Ooooooohh!! Now I just dont know whther or not to use tren !!! I was going to do 750mg test enth and 300mg tren per week but now Ive read all this I just dont know!

I dont want sides, but then all the stuff you need to take with it to prevent progestin probs, sides etc is just gonna make the cost sky high!! Im not made of money sadly!

What type of cycle would someone do on tren and tes enth (PS what is the other longer acting tren because I will do a most of biweekly injections not EOD again!) What ancillaries and other gear would you use and what would ur injection regime be like etc ?? Im new to tren and just researching now!

thanks

darren