Lightbulb *Nitrix* Increases Steroid Efficiency!

I have never used it until I began about 7 days ago, while on a cycle of TBOL...
    Nitrix is an extreme VASODILATOR--it drastically increases the size of your blood vessels, and this creates a volumizing effect on the muscle. This leads to increased nutrient loading, greater pumps, and extreme hardness. I have NEVER USED IT BEFORE NOW. I am currently running TBOL only cycle at 50mgs ED--UNBELIEVABLE! It's like, it just MAGNIFIES the effect that TBOL already produces! I am astounded. I feel ridiculously hard...nothing like I have ever felt before, and the pumps are out of this world..increased strength as well...will update..
    Last edited by Anabolic Man; 09-11-2005 at 07:31 PM.

mikeybadaboy is offline Associate Member
    i gotta try it

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    i used nitrix b4 my cycle and liked it even though it is expensive... it took me 2 weeks to really notice the difference... imo i think it is a waste to use while on cycle and wld save it for pct... although i got good results from it, they didn't compare to the results i got from the gear alone... most gear u run already gives u incredible pumps...

insanepump621 is offline Member
    nitrix from bsn?

Slic4788 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by insanepump621
    nitrix from bsn?
    yah i believe so

fLgAtOr is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Anabolic Man
    I have never used it until I began about 7 days ago, while on a cycle of TBOL...