DoctorLoomis is offline New Member

Trenbolone And Winstrol

I realize that results from using gear can not be predicted. Everyone is different and there are tons of variables. However, I would like any educated opinions as to what would LIKELY occur given the cycle that I am about to begin. Any constructive opinions are welcome and appreciated. First of all I am 6'6 tall..I weigh about 225...and I am a pro volleyball player. I am obviously very athletic and experienced in the weight room. My BF is appx. 10%. The cycle in question will be 50mg Winstrol AND 75mg Trenbolone Acetate injected EOD. This will last for 8 weeks and then the proper ancillary drugs will be used to complete the cycle. During the cycle my protein intake will be about 250g a day. All this being said, I would just like to know what results I can REASONABLY expect with this drug combination. My goal is to gain 12-15 pounds of quality lean mass and drop a few % BF. Any thoughts?

P.S....I searched this forum rather intently and I didnt find the answer to my question. If it has been posted before I apologize for asking it again.

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    One thing you could expect is to not get a hard on. You should have also read on here that you dont want to take tren with out test, prop the ideal choice.
    What does your cycle history look like.

Thank you for the reply...but speaking in terms of actual gains and negating side effects what do you think I can expect? Also I have heard great things about these drugs as far as retaining a great % of the leans gains once the cycle is completed. Thoughts?

Britguy is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by DoctorLoomis
    Thank you for the reply...but speaking in terms of actual gains and negating side effects what do you think I can expect? Also I have heard great things about these drugs as far as retaining a great % of the leans gains once the cycle is completed. Thoughts?