Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    WannabePro is offline Associate Member

Blood Work, Bad Results , Scared , Help?

Hey everyone, i just received my blood work from the doctor and im really depressed about the results that came with it. I just wanted to share this with you guys because im sure you have gone through this. Im only 21 years old. I have been cycling off and on of steriods for 2 and 1/2 years, i started at the age of 19. I know when we do synthetic hormones aka AAS we mess with our own NATAURAL testosterone levels . They drew my blood last week and i received my results back today. They checked for my natural hormones and my TOTAL TESTOSTERONE was only 82 ng/dl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Normal TOTAL TESTOSTERONE levels ARE 241-850 ng/dl, that means i am ONLY producing 1/3 of what i should be producing naturally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Im 21 years old and im only naturally producing 1/3 of what i should be.

My FREE TESTOSTERONE came to .77 and normal is 1.10-4.00.

Questions as follows.

1) Will my natural test levels come back to normal if i stop?
    2)The longer one cycles steroids means that the longer it will take the natural test levels to come back to normal? For example after my 1st cycle my natural test levels came back quick and as you do more and more the longer it takes?

3) Most important question. Is there anything you can take during AAS so you dont supress natural test levels?

4) What is hypogonadism?

5) What happens when the body is at lower then normal test levels?

I know these are a lot of questions but i appreciate it a lot.

When responding dont relpy with quote, just punch in what question number you're answering,

WannabePro
    Last edited by WannabePro; 09-12-2005 at 07:10 PM.

Jsik98 is offline Member