IMHUGE is offline New Member

Beginner with questions please help me

I am a beginner to the weight training world for about a year now on and off. I've been going to the gym alot now for the last three months and I started a dbol cycle. I gained about 8 pounds from this and the results are noticable, I have received a few comments. I want to start a needle cycle but I'm not fully sure of what to take and if I should take anything else with it, such as anti-estrogens or things like that. Also I would like to know the best times to take it and where to take it. One main thing I would like to know is when should I start taking the injections because I heard I shoud stop the dbol cycle for about a month n then start takin the injection cycle with dbols. Please help me with any of these questions. If you have a great diet that would be good to because I want to bulk up and eat healthy.

imanewbie is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by IMHUGE
    I am a beginner to the weight training world for about a year now on and off. I've been going to the gym alot now for the last three months and I started a dbol cycle. I gained about 8 pounds from this and the results are noticable, I have received a few comments. I want to start a needle cycle but I'm not fully sure of what to take and if I should take anything else with it, such as anti-estrogens or things like that. Also I would like to know the best times to take it and where to take it. One main thing I would like to know is when should I start taking the injections because I heard I shoud stop the dbol cycle for about a month n then start takin the injection cycle with dbols. Please help me with any of these questions. If you have a great diet that would be good to because I want to bulk up and eat healthy.