Almost There is offline Junior Member

50mg of Tren enough?

Im currently on a my longest cycle to date so far, and I would like to add in tren a. I was thinking about running it for 8 weeks at 50mg ed. Is this enough to see good strength gains and lose some fat?

My Current Cycle
    1-4 Dbol 40mg ED
    1-15 Test E 500mg/wk
    1-14 Eq 400mg/wk
    11-17 Winni 50mg ED

I was thinking of adding tren in at around week 7 and running it to week 15. Is 50mg ed of tren a enough for a first time user to gain a decent amount of strength? thanks...

wink182 is offline Associate Member
    Almost, I am not an expert, I will not claim such like some would. I only have my own experiments to judge by. I would think 50mg is too low myself, i weigh 240 and use 100 mg ed andfor 4weeks have noiced good strength gains, It took me about 2 weeks to really notice though. My body comp has changed for the better, I watch the scale and have gained very little in terms of body weight. I am considering a higheer dose for groth and even more strength. I wanna bench over 400 by cycles end, I started tren benching 330 1rm, I now hit the same for 4-5 reps. I think It is possible for me to reachmy goal in about 6 weeks if things keep up like they are. If you weigh over 220 I can assure you will be very happy at 100 mged. I have suffered no side except mild acne. I hope I helped you in some way with my story.GL!

Almost There is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by wink182