gigglez2025 is offline New Member

got a few??? first cycle

first off im about 5'8" 185 and about 14% bf.
    ive been training for about 3 years. im wanting to do my first cycle. this is kinda what i had in mind.

wk 1-10 250 mg sustanon
    wk 1-10 400 mg equipoise

wanting to bulk up, but dont want to do to much on my first cycle. should i up it to 500 mg of sust. a friend of mine was doing 250 mg a wk of sust and was getting good results, when he bumped it up to 500 mg he just got more sides.
    any input would be appreciated. thanks

james21 is offline Anabolic Member
    I would do 500mg sust, with the EQ

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    i would rather run a single ester test like enanth or cyp for a 1st cycle,imo,you dont need to run eq just test at 500mg weekly for 10-12 weeks.

SpiderRico is offline Member
    what about PCT I hope your running that its very important on every cycle especially your first but besides that i think thats a pretty decent cycle to go with i rather just run test like test e or c for a first but thats not that bad of a cycle

doublewide is offline Associate Member
    I agree. Run cyp or enanthate at 500 mgs a week. You can keep the EQ in there if you want. Run both for 12 weeks in my opinion. I think you would see great gains with just the test though.

cubanojoe is offline Junior Member
    for a first cycle do not stack anything, just run test for 10 to 12 weeks alone at 250mg to 500mg a week and you will see good gains.

gigglez2025 is offline New Member
    thanks for the replies

just a quick question, why for a first cycle is a single ester test beter than the sust? and yes i do know about a proper pct, and already have that covered.

thaks guys

vein-x is offline Associate Member