Tbomb2005 is offline New Member

How should i do this cycle?

k i am doing my first cycle could someone give me some advice, I have a 10ml of Prop. Qv and deca 200 along with 100 dbol pills should i kickstart my cycle with 4 weeks of dbol then start deca and prop? could someone write out a good work out plan and how i could or should take these... thanks u im new at this but i have been lifting for 5 years im 6ft and about 230 with 14% body fat. thanks josh

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by Tbomb2005
    k i am doing my first cycle could someone give me some advice, I have a 10ml of Prop. Qv and deca 200 along with 100 dbol pills should i kickstart my cycle with 4 weeks of dbol then start deca and prop? could someone write out a good work out plan and how i could or should take these... thanks u im new at this but i have been lifting for 5 years im 6ft and about 230 with 14% body fat. thanks josh
    Continue shopping.You don't have enough prop to make a mouse grow.same goes for Deca also.

~Pinnacle~

RUballs0514 is offline Associate Member
    you don't need to kickstart prop. do you even know the mgs/ml on your stuff. or what mgs your caps are. and ED sticks for a first timer isn't the best plan. you need a long estered test like Enan, then you can use your d-bol. but you need enough to run a 10-12 wk cycle, 12 preferrably. do you have any kind of pct set up. either you haven't posted enough info or you've still got to do a lot more research bro. good luck

ok i just talked to my guy and he has the test enthante he said he would trade it back for the deca so should i do something like this

week 1-12 dbol pills
    week 1-12 test enthante
    then PCT

so will dbol and test enthante still get me big and somwhat cut up? Would it of be better to use deca?

d-bol only needs to be used for the first 4 wks man. not 12. run it at 30-50mgs ED. what is your pct?

ARIV3184 is offline Associate Member