EdMan2 is offline Associate Member

Synovex Conversion

Do you guys think it's a good idea to go the syno conversion route for a first timer? I've never used AAS before and I'm not planning on it for quite a few months but I've been thinking about doing it myself. I'm really adept in the lab and have had countless hours of lab experience so I'm sure my methods will be fine even though I'll be working at home (or maybe I can "borrow" one of the university's lab benches for a day or two )

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    if you are confident with the procedure, i would go ahead and do it...just be extra careful to ensure sterility....are you sure you are ready for the everyday injections of prop?

EdMan2 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tonytone
    if you are confident with the procedure, i would go ahead and do it...just be extra careful to ensure sterility....are you sure you are ready for the everyday injections of prop?
    I have no way of really knowing, but I figure after a week I'd get the hang of injecting. The only real reason for choosing prop is that 1. it's the only thing I can get for now, and 2. I want to do a really clean bulk or possibly a bulk/cut for my first cycle.

jnx3k is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by EdMan2
    Do you guys think it's a good idea to go the syno conversion route for a first timer? I've never used AAS before and I'm not planning on it for quite a few months but I've been thinking about doing it myself. I'm really adept in the lab and have had countless hours of lab experience so I'm sure my methods will be fine even though I'll be working at home (or maybe I can "borrow" one of the university's lab benches for a day or two )