Thread: getting started

empire914 is offline New Member

getting started

Ok im trying to start using the drugs but i need to get a cycle together if anyone with experience would help me? i need to know what i need and through where can i get it? would greatly appreciate the help.

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    What are your goals? Cycle history? Age and other stats?
    No one can just pick a cycle out of thin air for you.

-Bino

sorry bud we can help you with everything but actually getting AAS. C bino is right we need to know what your goals are and health conditions first. I would advice starting off with just test only cycle.

I have never been on AAS i have been working out for a couple of years because i used to do kickboxing im 18 i want to bulk up i am a hard gainer too, right now i weigh 196 but it doesnt show because i am 6 foot 6.

ur too young. i wouldnt advice doing aas at ur age

You really need to get your diet down. It sounds like you might know something about diet being a kickboxer. You need to find a bulk diet and test it out naturally before you start considering aas. IMO this way you can get the full potential out of aas. Your diet is everything...
    Last edited by Wildcatbadass; 09-21-2005 at 09:03 AM.

Montgomery is offline Associate Member
    wildcat is right; the best bulking drug is FOOD! no amount of steroids will make you gain weight without it, and at 19 you've got high levels of test already (more than enough to be anabolic , anyway). A solid workout program and 3800+ calories ED will bring you solid results, guaranteed. When you're 25+, then get on the juice.

Montgomery

because i have tried the whole protein weight gainers i have been eating but nothin i have actually been considering aas for a while now but i am not sure wat would happen if i were to start on aas at my age because i have heard on this very page of guys on the juice since they were 18 and everything atleast sounds good