juiceboxxx is offline Banned

Must Train B4 Cycle?

hey hows it goin guys? I'm new to this site. just to wanted to introduce myself. My names John I'm 25 from Canada. I have read alot of great opinions and thoughts on these threads and forums and decided to come to you guys for help.
    Anyways guys I have never done a cycle before but I'd like to know as much as I can about it so that I can educate myself. So I was wondering

why is it not recomended for a person to begin a cycle if they havnt trained for a while?
    and what are the negative impacts or side effects that can occur if you begin your cycle without having to train for a long period of time?

for example I have a friend of mine who has done a cycle before He's 5'10 190lbs 1st cycle consisted of sustanon at 250mg for 12 weeks. he has 5 yrs of training experience.

He wants to begin 2nd cycle but he hasnt stepped in a gym in over a year.
    I was wondering how long would we have to train before begining his 2nd cycle?
    and why is it so important for him to train and not just jump into the cycle ?

what can happen to him if he just jumps into the cycle without any training?

thank you very much for you opinion and thoughts I know hes doing the wrong thing but I just want to be able to prove to him that its wrong with good points from you guys. thanx bro's.

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    well basically he can make the same gains with a good diet and training if he didnt train in a year. his muscle needs to get used to training again too. plus the person needs a good base so the body can gain and sustain the new muslce.

deaznuts is offline New Member
    also injury i think might be a concern. If you havent trained in a year and then start pushing yourself hard you might get hurt.

redmeat is offline Senior Member
    He could probably regain a lot of his size just by training naturally for a while. It's called "muscle memory." And also, what deaznuts said is true.