Thread: Cycle help

hardgainer12 is offline Senior Member

Cycle help

Please take a look at this cycle and hit me w/ your advise:

Anadrol - 1 ml per day
    Decca- 1 or 2 ml per day
    Retabol- 1 ml per day
    Primo- 200 mg per day

Havnt started this yet. Didnt know if it was overkill or what. Please any advise will be awesome!

-zach-
    Last edited by hardgainer12; 09-16-2005 at 12:47 AM.

nathanlgd is offline Associate Member
    Wheres the Test? I thought Anadrol was oral? Whats your cycle experience? if your still 175lb as it says in your profile then maybe it is "overkill".

raynerd10 is offline New Member

Smile

Anadrol - 1 ml per day
    Decca- 1 or 2 ml per day
    Retabol- 1 ml per day
    Primo- 200 mg per day

Im no pro but i think this is way to much! you talking about taking this each day! maybe lower the dosage to 1ml of each a day maybe twice a week say monday then friday! Ive only just finished my course and i was a hard gainer to weighing about 135pound now im on 160 after 6 weeks!.

Try this:

Decca 1ml 3x a week
    Sus 1ml 3x a week
    clomid 100mg first week down to 50 for the second ( use this just as the coming off stage)

I hope this works like i said im no pro but i wouldnt want any one die'n. Email me bud!
    Last edited by raynerd10; 09-16-2005 at 05:29 AM.

Pimp_C is offline Associate Member
    what are the doses of thes substances, for example 1ml of deca could be anywhere from 100-300mg, and so on with the others. list the doses, but even at the lowest doses it sounds like too much to me, unless you have done 4-5 cycles. Also list your cycle experience, and we could help you much better.
    Last edited by Pimp_C; 09-16-2005 at 05:32 AM.

hardgainer12 is offline Senior Member
    k scratch that. This is what im going to start taking when i get more info.

D-bol
    Winstroll
    retabol

not sure about the dosages cuz i gotta read more. Any tips?