mediumpimpn is offline New Member

Please Help me decide Newbie

Hey guys,

I've been lifting for about 7 years now since my sophmore year in high school. I've been talking to some guys and I'm thinking about starting a cycle of whinny and deca . I really want to add a little mass but more so get cut up. I'm almost 2 2 I weight about 200-210lbs and I'm 5-9 my bench right now is 295 squat 400 to give you an idea of what I'm working with now. I've attached some pictures any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks
    m.pimpn
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Please Help me decide Newbie-p1010001.jpg   Please Help me decide Newbie-p1010002.jpg   Please Help me decide Newbie-p1010004.jpg   Please Help me decide Newbie-p1010007.jpg  

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    what's with the nude pics???? just giving you a hard time...first of all, winny and deca is not a good cycle at all...most cycles are based on testosterone for different reasons.. do some research on first cycles, the best is

test e/c at 500mg/week for 10-12 wks
    are you familiar w diet? pct? proper training?

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Diet is key bro... it would be wise to fix any holes in this and gain more naturally (or cut naturally, it isn't hard at all) than to add drugs to try and make up for a faulty diet/training.

You should post your diet and workouts in the appropriate forums for critique.

edmen2 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mediumpimpn
    Hey guys,

I've been lifting for about 7 years now since my sophmore year in high school. I've been talking to some guys and I'm thinking about starting a cycle of whinny and deca . I really want to add a little mass but more so get cut up. I'm almost 2 2 I weight about 200-210lbs and I'm 5-9 my bench right now is 295 squat 400 to give you an idea of what I'm working with now. I've attached some pictures any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks
    m.pimpn