Thread: Ok I am a NOOB

1972nova is offline New Member

Arrow Ok I am a NOOB

Hello my name is Dan I have belonged to this forum for a while and have tried to consume as much info as possible and do as many searches as i could. I am 6-2 235 I have worked out for a year and a half now after a knee surgerey in my senior year of playing ball. I have wanted to get started on come cycle not sure my best way to go still. I have worked out for a while and have a great plan and diet just looking to make some more gains.I am still searching for a "good source" I do have one and have considered a deca /test cylce. I have my meals and diet down. right now I have a 5-6 day work out schedule solid for a year and do 3 protien shakes a day and do creatine. I geuss for my size and goals looking for my best way to go on my first cycle and info on needles as far weather to buy online and what gauge. I am a noob I know and not looking for a flame just a little info or maybe some guidance. please let me know if you need more info, again justing wanting constructive help thanks again so much.

Dan
    "noob wanting to learn"

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 1972nova