gettinthere is offline Associate Member

how about this cycle?

i have never cycled before, but have done a lot of reading lately. The only gear available to me is dianabol tabs. What should i expect when i get off-cycle? How can I get hcg or nolvadex or anything to help keep gains and avoid side affects post cycle? and what gains should i expect from this. I've been lifting off and on for about 3-4 years. Im 21, 6'5", 197 lbs. Squat only about 300 in good form, and bench about 260. Also, during a cycle, how much cardio should i incorporate?

d-bol
    week/daily mg total
    1 / 10mg
    2 / 15
    3 / 20
    4 / 25
    5 / 25
    6 / 20
    7 / 15
    8 / 10

any advice would be greatly appreciated

vinny is offline New Member

Talking

hey bro, k, i would say u need to get some othe type of gear in there as well if u wanna get the best results. do not rush, try to get maybe, some type of test, in there, and maybe some deca , than cycle it.
    peace

Iwan2bsolid2 is offline Senior Member
    bro keep reading and researching, I'm not flaming you but that is a terrible cycle. You don't want to run D-bol by itself.

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member
    Bro I gotta go with Solid on this. What have you been studying? Even if you did wanna do d-bol alone (which you don't) those doses are way under sized. Do a search under newbie cycle. Im sure youl find some good stuff. Deca /test/d-bol would be good IMHO

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Welcome to the board bro

That cycle will produce results but it will not be that effective.Do a little more research and find and wait for more items so you can do a complete stack.it will be better in the long run

Ms Figure is offline Retired Moderator
    Hi there its good to see you have come for help dont be put off by what these guys say they all know their stuff and only have your best interests at heart!