Thread: winny?

djwaco is offline New Member

winny?

I am thinking of tring winny for the first time. I just want to put alittle bit of weight on(around 5 pounds). I am already a pretty stocky guy(5'7'' 210)and wanted to get cut. This is my first time taking any steroid and was wondering if this is the right choice, if not what is and any other info.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Welcome to the board.Read the educational threads.Research using the search engine,and when you've done that.Come back with more educated questions.We're here to help,but first you must help yourself.

Happy reading.....

~Pinnacle~

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Focus on the diet forum as well. Winny may not be the answer if you do not have everything in order.

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    READ READ READ - everyone is def hear to help but its best to READ READ READ first.

winny

I thought that was an educated question. I wanted info on if I should take it to get those results or if I should take something else.I have read alot about it but , want info from someone who has done it before.

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by djwaco
    I thought that was an educated question. I wanted info on if I should take it to get those results or if I should take something else.I have read alot about it but , want info from someone who has done it before.
    at your stats....i'd just concentrate on a good training routine and adjusting my diet. steroids don't get you cut..your diet and cardio will. winny only isnt even a cycle.....if you're planning on doing 1 steroid ....make it testosterone .....you'll thank us for it

MuckDog is offline Senior Member