timm is offline New Member

Question question for pitcher

I am pitcher who had a shoulder injury about a 2 months ago and have been looked at by doc's, had mri and everything.. he said there are tears in rotator and labrum but not enough needed to have surgery. i have been rehabing for about 2 months and getting stronger but..I need to get back throwing and i want to do everything in power to get healthy and stay on the field. I have been thinking of taking hgh with susp. does anyone have any opinions or ideas that could help me? 24 years old 6'3 210

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    u should move this to the baseball forum in my opinion

anyway .... if ur looking to help with the shoulder ... try deca ... but if ur gonna get tested then dont even think about it ... it will stay in ur system for way too long

do a search and try the baseball forum .... lots of threads in there about pitchers

what level are u playing at ???

Tazwell is offline Senior Member
    well, pitchers don't lift much.. so i agrea that deca would be good for the joints.

Thanks guys i will do that!

Unoid is offline Member
    I'd advise quiting baseball now. Save your shoulder so you can use it when your 40.

TCEL300 is offline Member
    i agree with Unoid

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    y would u tell someone to quit ????

let him follow his dream ... but dont tell the guy to quit ... wtf is that shit ??

Tazwell is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by timm