xxterxx is offline Associate Member

does frontloading long ester as good as using short ester?

ok bros... im a noob in this area... im just wondering.. if u load a long ester...lets say enanthate ....and the blood levels should be stable by week2...does that means its as good as doing prop? except with less jab? if theres frontloading..why would people kickstart with prop 1st while waiting for enanthate to get stable? thanks alot guys

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    I dont believe in front loading personally. Frontloading and kickstarting are two different things in my opinion. Kick starting a cycle allows gains to become aparent in the frist weeks while waiting for long esters to kick in. test enth doesnt have its full affects till week 3-4 so using something like dbol or a-drol, or prop will allow you to feel and see gains up till week 3 or 4

xxterxx is offline Associate Member
    but if you frontload enanthate ... will u start to see the gains at week 2? or 3? wouldnt it be better than kickstarting with prop..and bearing with ED injections when it can be done lesser with same effects?

TRE
    no. no matter what your ester wont kick in for 3-4 weeks. Some will disagree.

shortie is offline AR Biggerologist
    Quote Originally Posted by xxterxx
    but if you frontload enanthate... will u start to see the gains at week 2? or 3? wouldnt it be better than kickstarting with prop..and bearing with ED injections when it can be done lesser with same effects?