Thread: starting out

odd
    odd is offline New Member

Smile starting out

sup all.... been doing alot of reading and came up with a cycle idea and wanted to see if im on the right track here or if im off the wall.... im new at this and haven't started anything yet except my diet + training....

8 week cycle.....50mg of dianabol a day - week 1-4, 500mg of test enanthate /cypionate a week, and 300-400mg of equipose a week. post nolvadex

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    We need some stats........ Age, weight height.........

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Bro at 33 I'd go with test at 500mg for 10 weeks

JohnnyB

odd
    ya im 33, 182lbs, and im 5'8" tall.... ive been working out for alot of years now but not for bulkn' up....

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I would go with JohnnyB's suggestion. 8 weeks is too short for the test and def for the EQ. Plus your dosages for the EQ are low. You will see great results from the test alone just make sure your diet is on target and so is your training.

odd
    sorry guys been medicated today pretty good.... had a chain come loose at work and the hook shot across the skid and smacked me right above my eye... KO'd me pretty good.... got 23 stitches total as well..... ill get back to this topic tomorrow.... gettin tired as hell

shortie is offline AR Biggerologist
    Quote Originally Posted by odd
    sorry guys been medicated today pretty good.... had a chain come loose at work and the hook shot across the skid and smacked me right above my eye... KO'd me pretty good.... got 23 stitches total as well..... ill get back to this topic tomorrow.... gettin tired as hell
    Buck wild man-good luck with that.
    Like the others said I believe you would need at least 500 mg Test /wk and if this is your first cycle you don't really need to add anything but anti-e's. Go for 10-12 weeks.

odd
    feeling a little sore today but im back. and using up my share of air....