Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: First time!!!

jsteezy1290 is offline Junior Member

First time!!!

hey guys its my first time here. i did alot of searches on winny which is wat i want to do. this is my first cylce and i got the tablets of winny each 50mg. i got 45 tabs for 200 is that a good price to start? and what do these generally look like so i know im not taking some fake stuff?

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by jsteezy1290
    hey guys its my first time here. i did alot of searches on winny which is wat i want to do. this is my first cylce and i got the tablets of winny each 50mg. i got 45 tabs for 200 is that a good price to start? and what do these generally look like so i know im not taking some fake stuff?
    You would need to post a picture............ then hopfully someone will know what it is.

shortie is offline AR Biggerologist
    Winny only Jsteezy?

yea im just experimenting. i use to lift pretty regular and my girl had a kid and she didnt want me going to the gym ,, long story but anyways i gained a couple pounds so im trying to lose it and get back into it . there blue pills little ones

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    yea im just experimenting. i use to lift pretty regular and my girl had a kid and she didnt want me going to the gym ,, long story but anyways i gained a couple pounds so im trying to lose it and get back into it . there blue pills little ones

diet and cardio.... then maybe winny and some kind of test...

i know that's not what u want to hear, but it's the truth...

Perrypup is offline Associate Member
    if thats a good deal i got a steal on mine -mine are small blue and white caps 50 mg each also

testosterona is offline Anabolic Member
    [QUOTE=jsteezy1290]yea im just experimenting. E]
    wrong expiriment bro!