Thread: the f'n new guy

c()nfl!ct is offline New Member

the f'n new guy

good day to all! First off i would like to say thanks! i have been visiting this site for a couple years now and have gotten loads of good info from everyone just by reading other ppls posts. Finally making my own mark i am! I have been in the gym for about 3 years. When i started out i weighed 160 at 6' tall, now i weigh 195 at 6' 1" Im a hard gainer, but i've been dedicated and intake 4000 plus calories a day. Been toying with the idea jumping on some gear for a while, but i kept putting it off because i didn't think i was ready... Until last week I have deca QV 300 10ml and super test-250 10ml. From my readings, i know i need to dose the test eod, and the deca about every 4 days. I have drawn up a few cycles but i'm just a little uncomfortable since its my first time. Basically this is a shout out to any members who may be able to help me work out the most effective stack for my gear. if i need more thats not a problem. Once again hello to all and thanks for all the help.

Bruticus is offline New Member
    so you want to do 1000-1500mg test for first cycle? are you crazy?
    you need to do 500mg max of the max!
    I recommend only 250mg of test per week for first cycle

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Bruticus
    so you want to do 1000-1500mg test for first cycle? are you crazy?
    you need to do 500mg max of the max!
    I recommend only 250mg of test per week for first cycle
    500mg test weekly would serve him better.
    weeks 1-12: 125mg sust eod
    weeks 1-10: 400mg deca ew

That's what I would do if I had what you've got. Now, since this is your first cycle, I would reccommend a test only cycle. pesonally, to make it more confortable for you it would be better to go with a single ester test like enth or cyp therefor, you'd only have to shoot it once e3d instead of eod.

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Hello conflict, welcome.