Eddie8 is offline Associate Member

Want to harden up on next cycle...EQ?

Looking for some input. I want to do a cycle to harden up and improve the quality of my physique. I don’t care at all about putting on any additional mass and want to keep the water gain down. I have some EQ and was thinking about running it in this cycle. I have never tried it and have heard many mixed opinions on it but want to find out for myself. What would be good to run with this to accomplish my goal? I have test-e, deca , inj winstrol , dbol , var and anti-e. I am 47 years old, 6’ 230 18%BF and have not done a cycle for about a year. I have a very good understanding of diet and PCT. I have been training for 25 years on and off and I have done about 4 cycles in my life. Usually test and deca based.

Thanks for your input....

BigJav is offline New Member
    Test/deca and dbol for the first few weeks then switch to eq winni and var...run the anti e the whole way thru for excess water

diezell is offline Senior Member
    if you wanna harden up try prop,eq, and anavar or prop,eq, and winny

testosterona is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BigJav
    Test/deca and dbol for the first few weeks then switch to eq winni and var...run the anti e the whole way thru for excess water
    don't do this, makes no sense. i do agree with deizul: i'd run;
    prop wk 1-16 100mgs ed
    eq wk 1-13 500-600mgs ed
    var wk11-16 60-70mgs ed

good lean mass cycle with minimal water.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by Eddie8