Chemical King is offline Anabolic Member

What a joke this guy is !!

First off I'd like to say Im no expert in steroid use but I do know enough to know that oral only cycles are not good.

However this punk down the gym has hs own little theory. This is his "plan" :

In the morning he gets up to a fried breakfast+fresh orange juice and a shake. Then he proceeds to have various shakes up until lunch time when he has a snack and drop himself an 59mg Anaplon in there. Again he has more shakes until dinner time when he will have his "main meal". Then up until his final shake at bedtime he will have a few more in between.

Now, like I said I know Iam no expert but this just seems fuking crazy. His workout maybe good but his diet obviously sucks.

Just had to share this madness with you all.

BodyTalk is offline Junior Member
    Given Anapalons high toxicity level and the amount of shake based protein this guy is consuming, I imagine he will be on the waiting list for a new liver before long

i tried to tel him it is more important to consume protein from real foods and to have only 5 shakes containing 30g protein daily at the very most but there is just no telling some people.
    This guy sort of looks at me like I know jack shit just cos he is bigger than me but thats up to him.

BodyTalk is offline Junior Member
    my bet is he spends more on toilet paper than he does on protein

yeah. I dont think the amount of shakes would matter if he was matching them with real foods. Anyway im off down the gym now to try talk him out of it

flabbywussy is offline Senior Member
    if he's taking casein protien shakes he might be good to go because it takes hours to breakdown, but real food is still better

G-Force is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Chemical King
    i tried to tel him it is more important to consume protein from real foods and to have only 5 shakes containing 30g protein daily at the very most but there is just no telling some people.