breaker7 is offline New Member

Talking new member/first cycle need advice

hey guys im new to ass and iv'e been doing alot of research for about 3 months now and have read 3 books and a bunch of articles.

im planning on doing a eq,test En and winny cycle set up think this.

EQ 1-10 400mgs week
    Test EN 1-10 250mg week
    winny 6-10 25-50mg eod
    PCT i will have nolvadex on hand incase of gyno.i will also use it 7 days after my last injection starting at 40mgs first 2 weeks and tapering down to 20mg for last 2.

i know you should run more test then whatever else you are running,but i have also seen that you can run less.Do you think this is right?

i weigh 225 and im 6'0" so im trying to stay lean and limit injections.

any advice would be great thank you!

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Test E only 12 weeks. 14 days following last shot start pct. Clomid and nolva combo is the best. You might even want to take 10mg of nolva throughout the cycle.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Pretty beefy first cycle.Drop either the EQ or Winny.You don't need tons of gear your first cycle.Actually TEST only would be ideal,but we can't change your mind.We can only suggest the safe and proper way things are done.

~Pinnacle~

im not trying to add alot of weight so thats why i chose Eq.Do you think i can drop the test.The one stack i got from bb.com had no test in it for the first cycle.10 pounds of muscle with some fat lose is my goal,my diet is solid and i run 2-3 times a week

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by breaker7
    im not trying to add alot of weight so thats why i chose Eq.Do you think i can drop the test.The one stack i got from bb.com had no test in it for the first cycle.10 pounds of muscle with some fat lose is my goal,my diet is solid and i run 2-3 times a week