tdizzle13 is offline New Member

Smile i have never taken steroids,

i guess you could say im new to all of this. i had no idea there are so many types or steroids . I am not sure what i need to look for when starting out. Im 6,0 ft and 146 lbs. I would like some bulk, but i am not positive what all the different types of juice do. I have performed some reasherch, and this Dial up internet is killing me. I still feel in the dark. I am the kind of person who wants to know all of the details of what i am doing. Working out and eating right have been a necesity of my life for the past 5 years, but i cant seem to get that extra weight to set me off in baseball or for that matter..... any aspect of life. I know if i could add that extra 15 to 20 lbs, i could easily convert it to muscle. Does any one have any helpfull imput? I could use any suggestions or comments.

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    well first of all - welcome to the board tdiz

2ndly - dial up? come on dude...spend the extra 10 bucks a month for broadband

3rd - whats your age?

ya, i know. i need to loose the dial up. but im stuck in a dorm at college, dial up is all i can get for now. i just turned 19 in sept.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    at 19yrs old i wouldnt advice to take aas,,train hard and proper diet and you will make excellent gains naturally with your own levels,, look at your diet to gain more lbs and wouldnt touch gear untill 22- 24yrs,,,use what you have at this stage

hotstang46 is offline Junior Member
    a relevent question being your a college student......is there a budget that needs to be considered?

the budget is around $200 to $350. i set quiet a bit aside. "my college is paid for" so my job is almost all profit despite car insurance and gas "$3.00 per gallon my ass!"

Quote Originally Posted by marcus300