ShadyOne is offline New Member

Trenabol Depot cycle???????

Well I have read alot aboput this stuff and it seems to be what I am after as far as results....
    But anyways I am 5' 11" 185 27y/o basically just wanting to get to around 200 and cut up more. Right now I am at around 13-14% BF??. What would be your suggestion? I am new to injectables but I have been on the AAS boards for a LONG time, so a little has been learned in reading. I am thinking Trenabol Depot (I have read 200mg week?) and 50mg day winny as I have around 3 weeks worth on hand. Any comments or suggestions

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    i think you can still add more muscle to your frame right now naturally. 5'11" and 185 is still skinny. I'd wait till you're at least 200lbs before thinking about gear, but thats not my decision , its yours......

as for your proposed cycle. its a horrible idea. tren and winny for a first cycle, without test is just asking for a disaster. tren should ALWAYS be ran with testosterone . and i would never recommend tren on a first run. test only is the best thing to use, however like i said, i'd concentrate more on diet and training for a bit longer before resorting to steroids

Two4the$$ is offline Senior Member
    No comments... just laughter.

Okay okay ... all kidding aside. You've been doing oral only cycles for a while, I'm not going to rip on you for that, but you've never even injected hCG ? Do you know what clomid is? Do you know what nolvadex is?