jef
    jef is offline Member

Red face First Cycle EQ+DEC VS SES

First Cycle EQ+DEC VS SES

I am new to AS and was going to start a cycle with EQ + Deca + Clen ...now it's very clear that I should at least start with Test alone or to include it into the above stack.

Question: For a first time user I'm being told to run a cycle of Sustanon , EQ, Deca to put on weight and mass and not inc. clen. (I do like to maintain a lean frame though)...and that I'll need to eat 4-5k in healthy calories with high protein and let the muscle mature on my frame...then start another cycle in March 06 with parabolon, halotestin and winstrol & clen to melt the fat and water weight to achieve a ripped frame...

How does this sound?
    Steroids are safe when used in moderation...is this moderate if the doses are proper? I'm not going to go losing my hair am I !@##$%

I'm 27 years old....6'2" 200lbs. Training for 10 years. As far as my eating habits I would say they are above average. 40/40/20 carbs, protein, fats through 5-8 meals a day for a total of around 3,000 cals. I try and consume at least 200+ grams of protein per day.

Thanks in advance everyone...

JC
    Last edited by jef; 10-08-2005 at 01:37 PM.

thejuiceisloose is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jeffc
    First Cycle EQ+DEC VS SES

I am new to AS and was going to start a cycle with EQ + Deca + Clen ...now it's very clear that I should at least start with Test alone or to include it into the above stack.

Question: For a first time user I'm being told to run a cycle of Sustanon , EQ, Deca to put on weight and mass and not inc. clen. (I do like to maintain a lean frame though)...and that I'll need to eat 4-5k in healthy calories with high protein and let the muscle mature on my frame...then start another cycle in March 06 with parabolon, halotestin and winstrol & clen to melt the fat and water weight to achieve a ripped frame...

How does this sound?