ImTheMan is offline New Member

Steriods and Stunting Growth

Im only 17, about 5'8", 160 lbs, and i still have some growing to do(according to my doctor). I'm pretty new to the whole steriod market but i like to learn a lot about the things i do before i try them(unlike most kids that lift at my school).I have been lifting since freshman year (senior now) and im about to start a cycle of d-bol with a friend i lift with and I was wondering which steriods have the biggest effect on stunting my growth or if there are certain types of steriods that won't affect my growth.

thndrgod33 is offline Associate Member
    IMO your too young for d-bol or any other steroid for that matter, you can gain plenty of muscle with a clean diet and a good work out program

thegodfather is offline Dulce bellum inexpertis
    Quote Originally Posted by ImTheMan
    Im only 17, about 5'8", 160 lbs, and i still have some growing to do(according to my doctor). I'm pretty new to the whole steriod market but i like to learn a lot about the things i do before i try them(unlike most kids that lift at my school).I have been lifting since freshman year (senior now) and im about to start a cycle of d-bol with a friend i lift with and I was wondering which steriods have the biggest effect on stunting my growth or if there are certain types of steriods that won't affect my growth.
    you're gonna be banned shortly, dont take it personal...but feel free to stick around and read for the future...

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    b4 u get banned heed everyones advice... u are way to young... stay natty and build a solid base to work with...

diezell is offline Senior Member
    you probally arent going to listen to us but if u do do a cycle DO NOT make it dbol . trust me and other people on this board dbol alone will not do shit for you but bloat you with water.

chest6 is offline Banned