big&tall is offline Associate Member

Atrial Fibirllation And Flutter Caused Buy Test Syp ???????????

Hi guys i went to the er and they said i have atrial fibrillation and flutter do you think it is from the test syp im on 600mg week in week 7 of 10. one doc said no one doc said yes. so i have no idea.need help please!!!!!

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    humm....unfortunately i have no idea on that one. what made you go in the first place? - were u having any symptoms???

jdh
    jdh is offline Associate Member
    im curious why you went to the er as well

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    First and formost I am not a doctor. With that said I would think it is not a direct result from testosterone . It may be an indirect result. If the first doctor you told about test just said thats it, he may have not looked into the situation you are having in depth enough. The other doc that said it was not it sounds like he was sure of his statement as most docs will not discount something.

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    as always meso has a good point there. im still curiously awaiting a response from big&tall

wensday went to the jim 6in the morn about 6;30 my heart went crazy and could not cach my breath all day till 5;00pm went to the er to find out what the hell was wrong
    the doc they put me on some shit too fix my heart beat in my iv and put me in damn icu from 7;45pm till till 8;30 during the night my heart beat converted on its own the doc said if it had not they wher going to shock my heart into the right beat.

Quote Originally Posted by big&tall
    Hi guys i went to the er and they said i have atrial fibrillation and flutter do you think it is from the test syp im on 600mg week in week 7 of 10. one doc said no one doc said yes. so i have no idea.need help please!!!!!