kickin it up is offline New Member

need advice please

Im new to this and just started a cycle, been training for 5 years naturally, I am doing 400mg per week of deca , 400mg of prop and 300mg of winstrol (injection) and 25 mg of var a day, should I use nolva(dont want to retain water) and should i get hcg (just read about it). Also I have clen because I want to shred fat, I have read alot of different opinions, should i do 2 weeks on clen and then 2 weeks on ECA or what I was thinking was 7 days on clen and 5 days on ECA, any help would be appreciated!!

james21 is offline Anabolic Member
    Whoa you needa slow down bro you are using alot of drugs in a first cycle together, and trying to cut fat and build muscle. I would reccomend doing just a normal bulk cycle maybe test or test/deca to start then cut afterwards.

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    how long of a cycle are u doing??? also i wld up the var or just lose it completely... 25mg ed ain't shit... if i was to run var (that wld mean hitting the lottery) i wld run it at 80mg a day..
    is this a cutting cycle? deca and winstrol ? deca will give u bloat, but i like it it helps the joints. also alot of guys wld recommend running the test higher than the deca.

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    u need to do some research bro... i don't know alot about winny, but it seems out of place in this cycle, as does the var.
    4 compounds in your 1st cycle and u want to add clen ??? u might want to cut this cycle down to a simple test cycle or test deca ...