SavageM3 is offline New Member

newbiee!! looking for some help

Hey guys, i just signed up to this forum looking to get in shape. First off i'd like to officially say wassup to you guys and thank you for all your information.

I am 5'10" 190 pounds at 20 years old. I have been working out for the past 3 years, on and off. I used to be skinny untill i took NO2 and didn't work out. That really messed me up. I am pretty skinny all around except for my stomach area. I wanna get started on these supplements, but just don't know what to do. I was hoping you guys can help me out. I dont' want anything to do with needles, just easier stuff. I have read up about clen and thats mostly what i have been interested in ryte now. My plan is to get toned up now, and then move on to get bigger. I just recently moved down to San diego to attend school (wassup all you sd people). I have more time on my hands and hoping to go to the gym 4-6 days a week. I'm hoping you guys can help me out with what supplements/steriods to use and any other advise you guys have.

Thank you guys for your time and i appreciate your help.

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    Stay away from the juice till your atleast 21 and can deal with needles. As far as supplements go you should jump on the other forum. I personally take
    Animal Pack (every vitamin and mineral)
    Tribulus (help regulate test levels)
    Glutamine (cell recovery)
    Protein (you know)
    Glucosamine (joints)
    Flaxseed oil (essential fatty acids)
    ECA (ephedra, caffine, aspirin for fat loss)

MASTERDBOL is offline Senior Member
    proper diet and lifting will accomplish your goals for you right now. good luck.

BigLittleTim is offline Senior Member
    Yeah.

What he said.

Ditto.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired