chemicalcolor is offline New Member

have never done a cycle

hi brand newbie here. yeah ive never tried any form of anabolic buy lately ive been interested. ive never had a problem with gains ive always naturally gained well, but loosing fat on the other hand has been a problem for much of my life. ive been training for three years now and still cant seem to lose the gut so i was wanted to ask the experts what would be a proper cutting cycle? can i get them in Jaurez? and im a little on the broke side so hgh and so on is a little out of my leauge. so yeah a proper cycle that will still allow me to eat and retain a little muscle.

sorry

forgot o ask is the ephedrine sold as a bronchial drug at gas stations still the same old ephedrine banned for supplement.

24labor is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by chemicalcolor
    hi brand newbie here. yeah ive never tried any form of anabolic buy lately ive been interested. ive never had a problem with gains ive always naturally gained well, but loosing fat on the other hand has been a problem for much of my life. ive been training for three years now and still cant seem to lose the gut so i was wanted to ask the experts what would be a proper cutting cycle? can i get them in Jaurez? and im a little on the broke side so hgh and so on is a little out of my leauge. so yeah a proper cycle that will still allow me to eat and retain a little muscle.