Ronnie_c is offline Banned

My penis does not grow from D-Bol, help!

Hi,
    I am trying to grow my penis and build some muslce. I have been using D-bol as my friends have advised me, for 4 months straight. Unfortunately, my penis did not grow. I am now doing my second time D-bol for 3 months, and again no results! So in the end of the three months I have added Sustanon , 1000mg/week and have been using it with D-bol for 2 more months, and again no results. Help me! Also a question about D-bol, shall I swallow it, or is it better to suck on it or some guys recomment taking it rectally??

wothrottle is offline Junior Member
    hoping thatīs a joke,huh!?

znak is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronnie_c
    Hi,
    I am trying to grow my penis and build some muslce. I have been using D-bol as my friends have advised me, for 4 months straight. Unfortunately, my penis did not grow. I am now doing my second time D-bol for 3 months, and again no results! So in the end of the three months I have added Sustanon, 1000mg/week and have been using it with D-bol for 2 more months, and again no results. Help me! Also a question about D-bol, shall I swallow it, or is it better to suck on it or some guys recomment taking it rectally??
    Do them all rectally. A gram of sus in your ass will make your dick grow like a weed.

Dave321 is offline AR's Salad Tossing Connoisseur
    Hi,
    I am trying to grow my penis and build some muslce. I have been using D-bol as my friends have advised me, for 4 months straight. Unfortunately, my penis did not grow. I am now doing my second time D-bol for 3 months, and again no results! So in the end of the three months I have added Sustanon, 1000mg/week and have been using it with D-bol for 2 more months, and again no results. Help me! Also a question about D-bol, shall I swallow it, or is it better to suck on it or some guys recomment taking it rectally??