LILG is offline Junior Member

new kid...need info

Hi Everyone,

I'm in need of a little advice. Ive been training for some time now with little results to show especially on my arms.Lately ive been thinking about the steroid option but am totally confused about where to start as there are so many to choose from. As a newbie I'm in need of advice about where to start and with which one.I heard about Deca and anadriol, and test,but not sure which 1 to try but i wanna try 1 forsure to c if that can build some mass on my arms. about my diet i take 5 meals a day atleast wit shakes regularly. If someone could point me in the right direction and offer some advice this would be very much appreciated.

thnx
    LIlG

eGGz is offline Anabolic Member
    I see kids at the gym frantically working their arms in an attempt to make them grow. They do set after set of curls, pressdowns etc, in the mean time they are neglecting the heavy compound movements. Of course that won't work. If you want big arms you must work your core. Chest, back and legs. That's right legs. Working your legs heavy makes everything grow.

Ever see a tree with a skinny trunk and great big branches?

mranak is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by LILG
    Hi Everyone,

I'm in need of a little advice. Ive been training for some time now with little results to show especially on my arms.Lately ive been thinking about the steroid option but am totally confused about where to start as there are so many to choose from. As a newbie I'm in need of advice about where to start and with which one.I heard about Deca and anadriol, and test,but not sure which 1 to try but i wanna try 1 forsure to c if that can build some mass on my arms. about my diet i take 5 meals a day atleast wit shakes regularly. If someone could point me in the right direction and offer some advice this would be very much appreciated.

thnx
    LIlG
    Steroids are not an appropriate option.