testosterona is offline Anabolic Member

WINNY: to drink or not to drink

i know that it is less toxic to shoot winny, wich is what i'll be doing. 50mgs ed for 6wks (with my test e cycle). wondering if i still will be compramising my liver values while injecting, im a little confused on this issue. do i need to run liver protection?

LoneLifter is offline Associate Member
    I wouldn't think so. Liver protection is needed with orals or when you drink it because it has to pass through your liver. An injection is right into the muscle.

My two cents anyway, but I'm no expert. Anyone disagree?

slitsoul13 is offline Associate Member
    i'm not sure, but is it possible to run winny for 8+ weeks if you were shooting it, that is if it wasn't hard on the liver?

LoneLifter is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by slitsoul13
    i'm not sure, but is it possible to run winny for 8+ weeks if you were shooting it, that is if it wasn't hard on the liver?

Not sure, there are some good profiles in the profiles forum. We can probably get some good info there. I haven't heard of anyone running winny for longer than 8 weeks though. I have always thought of that as a compound to finish off a cycle for say...around 6 weeks?? Then again, I have no experience cycling as of yet. I am here to learn though.

powerliftmike is offline ~Elite AR-Hall of Famer~
    If you drink winny it makes 2 passes through your liver. If you shoot it, it makes 1 past. Either way is toxic, but oral administration being more so.

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    yes the inj is still liver toxic,as powerlifter has stated if you shoot it it passes through your liver the once,taken orally twice,so its better to inj but its still liver toxic,you should look it up in the profiles.

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    Just out of curiosity u are running the winny at the last 6 weeks of your test cycle correct?