Thread: Prop...WOW....

JKbaseball is offline Junior Member

Prop...WOW....

guys, little problem i need some advice on from someone who knows a lil more than i do.

im shootin prop right now, took first 100mg shot 2 days ago in the left glut...

to make a long story short, shot went well, but its two days later and i still cant fukin sit down. the soreness is unbearable...so bad that im not about to take another today, which i should. it wouldnt be a prob but im kind of a professional athlete and i need to be able to move my lower body...a lot...on a daily basis in order to train and function properly.

i know people react differently to the prop ester...this is my first time...and the prop basically told me that it hates me.

im going to try givin myself a 50mg shot in the thigh to see if the pain is any more tolerable.

now, does anyone have any advice as to how i can alleviate this ridiculous soreness so the next time isnt half as bad as this, or is this what i have to expect after every shot? i rubbed the shitttt out of it afterward, and stretched like a maniac, but still nothing. my boy suggested runnin the vial under some hot water or something, then maybe applying a heat pack post-inject...any thoughts?

id appreciate any advice anyone can offer up.

thanks bros.

ps - i dont have any sterile oil layin around the house, so cuttin it isnt an option for me right now.

Tren Bull is offline Dbol Junkie
    i hate that sh_t bro. i shot up 100 mgs of test prop in my calf once and i couldn't walk right for over a week. it really sucked at the time, but its kinda funny now. anyway, ive heard that if you microwave some canola oil, or any other type of cooking oil and mix it with your gear it should prevent some of the pain. what brand of gear are you running anyway? if its golden triangle then it doesn't suprise me at all that your in pain, that brand is pretty painful.

305GUY is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tren Bull