pump_hungry is offline Junior Member

How's this for a first cycle?

Been reading around the forums and was wondering what you'd guys recommend for a first time user. What I'm planning on doing is a test-e cycle at 500mg a week, for 10 weeks. Is it a good idea to include another steroid along with test-e for frontloading purposes? Is there anything else I might need? Thanks for any input. Really appreciate it.

btw i'm 29, 5'11" 207lbs, bf% about 10%. I've been working out for about 5 years

babycarter is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pump_hungry
    Been reading around the forums and was wondering what you'd guys recommend for a first time user. What I'm planning on doing is a test-e cycle at 500mg a week, for 10 weeks. Is it a good idea to include another steroid along with test-e for frontloading purposes? Is there anything else I might need? Thanks for any input. Really appreciate it.

btw i'm 29, 5'11" 207lbs, bf% about 10%. I've been working out for about 5 years
    you'll prob be fine with just test for now.. I will be starting my cycle soon and it looks just like yours. I hoping to gain a good thirty pounds with the test-e. I am running mine for 12 weeks though What are you running for PCT? Good stats btw WELCOME

newbierthri is offline New Member
    I'm actually going to be doing my first cycle as well and mine so far is the same as pump hungry's, but I don't want to start it until I have all the PCT supplies on hand. I keep reading that clomid and nolva are the way to go, so I'll probably end up getting those. Unless someone recommends otherwise.

TCEL300 is offline Member
    you can if you want...i ran a straight test E 500mg per week and had great gains my first cycle....you can run it 10-12 weeks and then proper pct after

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pump_hungry