Gettin Big is offline Associate Member

is am the best for cardio

I am a very active person, but bf needs to come down, I am a business owner in the Martial Arts Industry, and i do at least 1 hour per day of cardio(Taekwondo daily in the early evening) and I play hockey 3 times a week, still the fat around my belly was almost impossible to come off no matter how much I changed my diet, found out from a nutritionist that my belly fat is due to stress making my body produce too much cortisol, I have been taking relacore(supposed to help your body produce less cortisol under stress) for a month now and see a dramatic difference. I also body build 4 times a week and am doing a deca enth stack for 14 weeks. As far as cardio shape, I can do a ton, so what I am wondering is it the best to do cardio when first waking up before breakfast, I have been doing that for the last week, I am doing 40-50 minutes, any suggestions?

rixyroids is offline Associate Member
    keep heart rate between 65% and 75% of max heart rate (approx 220 minus your age) and stick to 45 mins- 1 hr max

Lunacy is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettin Big